linkedin_signin   login  register
 
linkedin_signin linkedin_signin linkedin_signin    
Home > Contact

Team Members

  • img

    Caroline Thonnon

    CEO & Head of Business Development cthonnon@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 775 | +32 496 549 137 "Let us discuss how we can work together to bring European fleet management to the next level."
  • img

    Thierry Degives

    CEO & Managing Partner tdegives@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 804 | +32 496 270 627 "Nexus Communication is always looking to improve and develop new business: let's discuss it."
  • img

    Steven Schoefs

    Chief Editor sschoefs@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 770 | +32 498 860 294 "I'll be happy to guide you through our contents and to publish your news."
  • img

    Antigoni Vokou

    Journalist avokou@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 776 "Safe and smart mobility unravelled: I'll do my best to answer your questions."
  • img

    Céline Gilson

    Project Coordinator cgilson@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 771 "Contact me for coordination and planning-related matters."
  • img

    David Baudeweyns

    International Key Account Manager dbaudeweyns@nexuscommunication.be +32 474 750 403 "Let's work together on maximizing your company's visibility."
  • img

    Sigrid Nauwelaerts

    International Key Account Manager snauwelaerts@nexuscommunication.be +32 473 665 175 "I'll be happy to sort out the best communication opportunities for your company."
  • img

    Daniel Savigny

    International Key Account Manager dsavigny@nexuscommunication.be +32 486 134 084 "Contact me to develop your company's visibility"
  • img

    Aline Verpoorten

    Internal Sales Assistant averpoorten@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 771 "I'm there to help you with orders and general advice."
  • img

    Virginie Emonts

    Sales & Marketing Assistant vemonts@nexuscommunication.be +32 43 878 752 "You need help with your sales opportunities or regarding our events. I'll be happy to assist you"
 
NEXUS COMMUNICATION SA
Parc Artisanal 11-13
B - 4671 Barchon BELGIUM
Phone. +32 4 387 87 94
Fax. +32 4 387 90 63
www.nexuscommunication.be
contact@nexuscommunication.be

RPM Liège
VAT : BE 0841.998.206
DUNS reference : 370070859
Bank BNP Paribas Fortis :
IBAN : BE18 0016 5980 2665
BIC : GEBABEBB

Nexus Communication: This is what we do




More blogs



Interviews

In this section, you will read interviews with fleet management suppliers, leasing companies, OEMs and third party providers.

img
Pascal Serres: Seizing the opportunity in Latin America |  19/04/2017 | Fleet Management | Global

img
R. Ebel, Alphabet International: China may surprise us as fleet and mobility management market |  19/04/2017 | Leasing and Rental | China

More Interviews



Analysis Analysis

img
Turkey: fleet maturity speeding up |  24/05/2017 | Fleet Management | Turkey

img
Turkey fleet sales to rise 18% in 2017 | 

img
Guidelines to Buy or Lease in APAC |  17/04/2017 | Asia Pacific | Leasing and Rental

img
The developing car leasing market in Algeria |  04/04/2017 | Africa Middle-East | Leasing and Rental

img
Fleet Management Update of the main MEA markets |  04/04/2017 | Africa Middle-East | Markets | Manufacturers

img
Efficiently establishing a global driver safety programme |  03/04/2017 | Green and Safety | Global

Members Area Members Area

Privacy statement | General conditions of sale | © 2016 Nexus Communication SA